Reviews


5 stars after 860 reviews
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 2/14/2021
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★ ☆☆☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Veel te laat bezorgd. Om 16:30 bestelling gedaan voor bezorging om 18:30. Rond 19:00 toch maar bellen hiervoor. Had het idee dat de bestelling vergeten was. Daarna binnen een half uur bezorgd. This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 2/14/2021
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
👍 This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 2/14/2021
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Het was heerlijk, zoals altijd! This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 2/14/2021
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 2/14/2021
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★ ☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Sushi was amazing, but we literally had to shout and wave at the entrance to get noticed when picking up our order at the requested time. It was ready, but it seemed no one was on duty to serve the pick up orders. Hopefully this attention to detail can be improved. This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 2/14/2021
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Weer lekker. Correcte bezorging. Prima This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 2/14/2021
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Ik rijd graag om zodat ik even langs Ichi kan gaan voor de lekkerste sushi... 2/13/2021
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
2/13/2021
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
2/13/2021
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Super lekker , prachtig om te zien 2/13/2021
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
2/13/2021
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Ik miste alleen wasabi bij sushi, boor de rest prima 2/13/2021
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
2/13/2021
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
2/12/2021
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
2/12/2021
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Lekker weer! 2/12/2021
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
2/11/2021
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
3 ★★★ ☆☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Er zat geen wasabi en gember bij de sushi ☹️ 2/11/2021
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
2/10/2021
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Was weer heerlijk! 2/9/2021
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 2/7/2021
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Thuis eten heeft zeker niet dezelfde sfeer als bij jullie komen eten, maar de kwaliteit van het eten is nog steeds zo goed als wij in herinnering hebben. Levering kwam stipt op het door ons aangegeven tijdstip en ook als voor thuis zeer mooi geserveerde sushi van jullie kant uit. Bedankt This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 2/7/2021
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
1 ★ ☆☆☆☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Sushi was top alleen de cocktails waren minder dit keer heb het niet op kunnen drinken! This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 2/7/2021
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
2/6/2021
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
2/6/2021
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
2/6/2021
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Het was weer super! 2/6/2021
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
2/6/2021
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
2/6/2021
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
2/6/2021
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
2/5/2021
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Geweldig! Mega goede kwaliteit eten, prijs-kwaliteit verhouding is goed. Bezorging was er exact op het gewenste tijdstip. 10/10!! 2/5/2021
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
2/5/2021
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Goede service en lekker eten. 2/5/2021
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Het eten was erg lekker. 2/4/2021
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
2/4/2021
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
2/4/2021
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
2/4/2021
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Heeerlijke sushi as usual 2/3/2021
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
2/3/2021
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
2/2/2021
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Porties worden steeds kleiner helaas 2/1/2021
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Wederom uitstekend 2/1/2021
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
2/1/2021
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Tabonyemek 2/1/2021
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Was weer super als gewoonlijk This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 1/31/2021
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Very good, even for take away. This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 1/31/2021
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 1/31/2021
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Sushi is erg lekker! This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 1/31/2021
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 1/31/2021
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Het was weer heerlijk en ook na een half uurtje in de auto waren de warme gerechten nog prina This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 1/31/2021
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
1/30/2021
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Het eten was heerlijk, goed opgediend en vers. Zeker een aanrader. 1/30/2021
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
1/30/2021
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Heerlijk, zoals altijd! 1/30/2021
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Helemaal top en lekker ! Snelle bezorging :) 1/30/2021
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
De website is wat gecompliceerd, kan eenvoudiger 1/30/2021
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
1/30/2021
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
1/29/2021
Ichi-2-go 5 stars after 859 reviews
Ichi-2-go