Reviews


5 stars after 1691 reviews
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Jammer dat de wasabi en gember samen in een bakje geleverd worden. De gember is daardoor niet meer te eten. 3/25/2022
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
3/23/2022
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
3/23/2022
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Eten is heerlijk zoals altijd, maar een levertijd van minstens 2 uur vins ik wel erg lang. This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 3/20/2022
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
1 ★ ☆☆☆☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
3/19/2022
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
3/18/2022
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
2 ★★ ☆☆☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
When I put my order in, I asked for wasabi, the sticks en soy sauce for three persons. Unfortunately they did not give that. Also, the put all the sushi together in one box, with the wasabi in the same box. With all the sushi's in one box together, the sushi's that were on same side of the wasabi were all under the wasabi. I could not eat the sushi anymore, I felt like I was eating only wasabi, which was too spicy for me since it was over the sushi. A dissapointment. 3/16/2022
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 3/13/2022
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 3/13/2022
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
3/11/2022
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
3/10/2022
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
3/10/2022
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
3 ★★★ ☆☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Te veel gember rechtstreeks in het eten ipv los meegeleverd. Daarnaast viel de smaak ons tegen. Wel goed gevuld met zalm en groente in verhouding tot hoeveelheid rijst, maar totale hoeveelheid op zich viel tegen. Met lichte honger van tafel. 3/9/2022
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
3/9/2022
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
3/7/2022
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Weer heerlijk gegeten! This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 3/6/2022
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★ ☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Structureel staat de bezorger al heel lang onderweg en is de bestelling nooit op tijd. Kwartier te laat dit keer (= kwartier meer dan een uur) 3/3/2022
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
3 ★★★ ☆☆ Quality
★ ☆☆☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
me eten was laat bezorgd en het was koud. dit was de eerste keer dat ik niet heb genoten van me eten . hoop dat dit eerst en de laatste keer was dat het niet naar wensen was . want normaal is jullie eten top. 2/28/2022
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
3 ★★★ ☆☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
De beef was niet vers en taai, dat ben ik niet gewend. This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 2/27/2022
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Zeer tevreden, was verrukkelijk This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 2/27/2022
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Waauw helemaal top, lekkerste sushi die wij ooit gehad hebben This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 2/27/2022
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
always on time with delivery. The Fish is of good quality. Roles are also good made it's not falling apart as that could happen. Good place to order will do again in the future This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 2/27/2022
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
2/26/2022
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
2/25/2022
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
2/25/2022
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
3 ★★★ ☆☆ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Smaak was als altijd top maar 3 warme gerechten bovenop de rauwe vis zetten (die daarmee niet meer koud was) kan echt niet vind ik. En de bezorgtijd was ruim meer dan een uur (75') 2/24/2022
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
2/23/2022
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
2/23/2022
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Super service 2/22/2022
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Altijd super goed en vriendelijk geholpen! 2/18/2022
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
2/18/2022
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Besteld rond middaguur, zowel sushi (fantastische sunset roll) en beef teriyaki. Super vers. 2/15/2022
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
2/14/2022
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
3 ★★★ ☆☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Normaal zou ik het 5 sterren geven, maar helaas was ik bij deze bestelling wat minder tevreden. De gember & wasabi zaten al bij de sushi en niet apart, waardoor alles bijna naar gember & wasabi smaakte. Helaas eet ik dit niet en hierdoor heb ik ook mijn sushi niet gegeten. Voor de volgende keer dus wasabi en gember apart … 2/14/2022
Goedeavond, bedankt voor uw feedback. Om toch extra plastic te besparen doen we als er ruimte is wasabi en gember in een hoekje van de sushibak. Indien voor volgende keer toch de wasabi en gember apart wilt hebben, kunt u bij de opmerkingen een bericht plaatsen en dan zullen we daarmee rekening houden. Met vriendelijke groet, Team Ichi-2-go
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 2/13/2022
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Website haperde maar kwaliteit niet. Was super 2/11/2022
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
2/11/2022
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
2/11/2022
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Heerlijk! 2/9/2022
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
2/8/2022
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
2/7/2022
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Top! Lekker sushi. Goede servies en bezorging . This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 2/6/2022
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Super vers smakelijk en op tijd geleverd 2/4/2022
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
2/4/2022
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
2/4/2022
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
3 ★★★ ☆☆ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Ik vond de prijs-kwaliteit verhouding tegen vallen. Gemiddeld duurder dan andere adressen en kleinere portie waarvan de zalm niet beter was dat bij andere adressen. 2/4/2022
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
super tevreden zoals altijd 2/4/2022
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Heerlijk gegeten, rit naar het zuiden met vers bereide maaltijd 2/2/2022
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Was heerlijk 2/2/2022
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
2/1/2022
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
2/1/2022
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Op tijd gebracht, duidelijke bestelservice, eten was warm en goed van kwaliteit 2/1/2022
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Zoals altijd weer heerlijk!! Het waard om naar een ander stad te reizen hiervoor. 1/31/2022
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
3 ★★★ ☆☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
I always order here but today the food was not so good.. This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 1/30/2022
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Uitstekende sushi. Vooral erg lekker was de ichi-E Oshi Zushi, met geflambeerde zalm This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 1/30/2022
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 1/30/2022
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Ik kan elke week hier eten.... hahahah... gevarieerd en altijd lekker en vers... ik geniet elke keer van het eten. Mijn dochter is er dol op. This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 1/30/2022
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 1/30/2022
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Top!!! This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 1/30/2022
Ichi 2 go Arena Boulevard 175 06-25283643
2 ★★ ☆☆☆ Quality
★★★ ☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 1/30/2022
Ichi-2-go 5 stars after 1690 reviews
Ichi-2-go